Skip to content

The Chamber Foundation

Our Vision is to be the recognized leader in fostering business development in the Central Cumberland County area.

Our Mission

To provide educational and developmental experiences to enhance the effectiveness of businesses through workshops, seminars, and informational programs.

Chamber Foundation Officers and Board of Directors

In addition to our board and staff, Chamber Foundation works together to create and grow educational and developmental experiences that enhance the effectiveness of our member businesses through a variety of programming.

Board Chair

Kevin C. Curtis, CFP, AEP
Summit Trail Advisors
108 Locust Street
Harrisburg, PA 17101
717 941 1232
kevin.curtis@summittrail.com

Treasurer

Harold Brandt
Carlisle Events
1000 Bryn Mawr Road
Carlisle, PA 17013
717 243 7855
haroldb@carlisleevents.com

Board Secretary & Chamber President & CEO

Nicole Deary
Carlisle Area Chamber of Commerce
801 S Hanover Street
Carlisle, PA 17013
717 243 4515
ndeary@carlislechamber.org

Bradley L. Griffie
Griffie & Associates, P.C.
396 Alexander Spring Road, Ste. 1
Carlisle, PA 17015
717 243 5551
bgriffie@griffielaw.com

Michelle Lisk
SYNERGY HomeCare
20 Westminster Drive
Carlisle, PA 17013
717 243 5473
michellelisk@synergyhomecare.com

Dick Murphy
Mowery
1000 Bent Creek Blvd., Ste 100
Mechanicsburg, PA 17050
717 506 1000
rmurphy@rsmowery.com

Colleen M. Friend, Ed.D.
Carlisle Area School District
623 W Penn Street
Carlisle, PA
(717) 240-6800
friendc@carlisleschools.org

Barrie Ann George
Safe Harbour, Inc.
102 W High Street, Ste 200
Carlisle, PA
(717) 249 2200
bageorge@safeharbour.org

Jeffrey Gayman
Orrstown Bank
427 Village Drive
Carlisle, PA
(717) 240-0801
jgayman@orrstown.com

Eric Olsen
Strickler Agency, Inc.
92 Alexander Spring Road
Carlisle, PA
(717) 243-2921
eolsen@stricklerins.com

Scroll To Top