Skip to content

Staff

CCC-6034-Nicole-MWP2022

Nicole Deary
President & CEO
E-mail: ndeary@carlislechamber.org

CCCheadshots-MWP2021-Robin-

Robyn Dingle
Operations Director
Email: rdingle@carlislechamber.org

CCCheadshots-MWP2021-Donna

Donna Hunter 
Vice President of Membership Development
E-mail: dhunter@carlislechamber.org

CCCheadshots-MWP2021-Jen

Jennifer Germain
Development and Marketing Director
E-mail: jgermain@carlislechamber.org

CCCheadshots-MWP2021-Morgan-

Morgan Earnst
Events Coordinator
E-mail: mearnst@carlislechamber.org

CCC-6027-Alexis-MWP2022

Alexis Pigott
Resources Development Coordinator
E-mail: apigott@carlislechamber.org

Contact Us

Carlisle Area Chamber of Commerce
801 S. Hanover Street
Carlisle, PA  17013
(717) 243-4515
fax (717) 243-4446
www.carlislechamber.org

Business Hours

Monday through Friday
8:30 AM to 4:30 PM

*Closed most major & national holidays.

Scroll To Top