Skip to content

2021-2022 Officers & Committee Chairs

BOARD CHAIR

Vincent Champion, Esquire
Champion Law Office
1 Irvine Row
Carlisle, PA 17013
717 701 8821
vchampion@championlawofficellc.com

VICE CHAIR

Ashley Goss
Market Cross Pub & Brewery
113 North Hanover St.
Carlisle, PA 17013
717 258 4276
ashleighgoss@gmail.com

 

BOARD SECRETARY &
CHAMBER PRESIDENT & CEO

Michelle Hornick Crowley
Carlisle Area Chamber of Commerce
801 S. Hanover St.
Carlisle, PA 17013
717 243 4515
mcrowley@carlislechamber.org

PAST CHAIR

Steve Kaufman

SEK, CPAs & Advisors, LLC
19 Brookwood Ave.
Ste. 101
Carlisle, PA 17015
717 243 9104
skaufman@sek.com

TREASURER

Harold Brandt
Carlisle Events
1000 Bryn Mawr Road
Carlisle, PA 17013
717 243 7855
haroldb@carlisleevents.com

CHAIR CBEF COMMUNITY
DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE

Crystal Quintin
Geisinger Health Foundation
2601 Market Place, Ste. 100
Camp Hill, PA 17011
717 909 3375
caquintin@geisinger.edu

CBEF CO-CHAIR

Kevin C. Curtis, CFP, AEP
Summit Trail Advisors
108 Locust Street
Harrisburg, PA 17101
717 941 1232
kevin.curtis@summittrail.com

LEGISLATIVE AFFAIRS COMMITTEE CHAIR

Samuel Glesner
Belco Community Credit Union
449 Eisenhower Blvd.
Harrisburg, PA 17111
717 720 6258
glesners@belco.org

2021-2022 Directors

Amanda Lee
Highland's Tires & Service
1257 Holly Pike
Carlisle, PA 17013
highlands.tire@yahoo.com

Bradley L. Griffie
Griffie & Associates, P.C.
396 Alexander Spring Road, Suite 1
Carlisle, PA 17015
717 243 5551
bgriffie@griffielaw.com

Scott Sheaffer
Giant Food Stores, LLC
1149 Harrisburg Pk., P.O. Box 249
Carlisle, PA 17013
717 440 7306
Scott.sheaffer@giantmartins.com

Dick Murphy
Mowery
1000 Bent Creek Blvd., Ste 100
Mechanicsburg, PA 17050
717 506 1000
rmurphy@rsmowery.com

Michelle Lisk
SYNERGY HomeCare
20 Westminster Drive
Carlisle, PA 17013
717 243 5473
michellelisk@synergyhomecare.com

Rebecca Howell Foote
Foote Capital Mortgage Co.
17 E High Street, Ste 10
Carlisle, PA 17013
717 609 4044
rfoote@footecapital.com

Christina Spielbauer
Carlisle Area School District
540 W North Street
Carlisle, PA 17013
spielbauerc@carlisleschools.org

Lou Baverso
UPMC Carlisle
361 Alexander Spring Road
Carlisle, PA 17015
717 906 3353
baversola@upmc.edu

Marisol Barber
Members 1st Federal Credit Union
1166 Walnut Bottom Road
Carlisle, PA 17015
800 283 2328 x 70401
barberm@members1st.org

2021-2022 Ex-Officio Members

TRAVEL ADVISOR

Mary Kay Durham
Carlisle Area Chamber of Commerce
801 S Hanover Street
Carlisle, PA 17013
717 243 4515
mkdurham@carlislechamber.org

Jamie Keener
Cumberland Area Economic Development Corp.
53 W. South St., Ste. 1
Carlisle, PA 17013
717 240 7180
jamie@visitcumberlandvalley.com

Ivo V. Otto, Esquire
Chamber Legal Counsel
Martson Law Offices
10 E. High St.
Carlisle, PA 17013
717 243 3341
iotto@martsonlaw.com

Campbell Goin
Penn State Dickinson Law
150 South College Street
Carlisle, PA 17013
717 240 0500

cjg6021@psu.edu

Glenn White
Downtown Carlisle Assoc.
53 W. South St.
Carlisle, PA 17013
717 245-2648
glenn@lovecarlisle.com

Lucy Zander
United Way of Carlisle & Cumberland County
145 South Hanover St.
Carlisle, PA 17013
717 243 4805
lucy@uwcarlisle.org

Scroll To Top