Board of Directors

2018-2019 Officers & Committee Chairs

BOARD CHAIR &
CHAIR CBEF EVENTS COMMITTEE

Robb Keith
Members 1st Federal Credit Union
5000 Louise Dr., P.O. Box 40
Mechanicsburg, PA 17055
717 795 5203
KeithR@members1st.org

BOARD VICE-CHAIR

Douglas Dyer
UPMC Pinnacle
409 S. 2nd St., P.O. Box 8700
Harrisburg, PA 17015
717 231 8221
dcdyer@pinnaclehealth.org

BOARD SECRETARY &
CHAMBER PRESIDENT

Michelle Hornick Crowley
Carlisle Area Chamber of Commerce
212 N. Hanover St.
Carlisle, PA 17013
717 243 4515
mcrowley@carlislechamber.org

CO-TREASURER &
CBEF CHAIR

Steve Kaufman
Smith Elliot Kearns & Co., LLC
19 Brookwood Ave., Ste. 101
Carlisle, PA 17015
717 243 9104
skaufman@sek.com

CO-TREASURER

Dennis Trautman
Allen Distribution
1532 Commerce Ave.
Carlisle, PA 17015
717 258 3040
dtrautman@allendistribution.com

PAST CHAIR

John W. Friend
Harrisburg University of Science and Technology
326 Market St.
Harrisburg, PA 17101
717 901 5119
jfriend@harrisburgu.edu

CHAIR CBEF EDUCATION COMMITTEE

Ashley Perzyna
Dickinson College
College & Louther Streets
Carlisle, PA 17013
717 245 1322
perzynaa@dickinson.edu

CHAIR CBEF COMMUNITY
DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE

Crystal Quintin
Geisinger Holy Spirit
2601 Market Place, Ste. 100
Camp Hill, PA 17011
717 909 3375
caquintin@geisinger.edu

CBEF CO-CHAIR

Kevin C. Curtis, CFP, AEP
Wilmington Trust
One West High St.
Carlisle, PA 17013
717 240 4523
kcurtis@wilmingtontrust.com

2018-2019 Directors

Thomas Abbas
Vitro
400 Park Dr.
Carlisle, PA 17015
tabbas@vitro.com

Laura Portillo
A Party of 4, Inc.
PO Box 1409
Carlisle, PA 17013
hr@cafebruges.com

Ashleigh Goss
Market Cross Pub & Brewery
113 North Hanover St.,
Carlisle, PA 17013
717 258 4276
ashleighgoss@gmail.com

Scott Sheaffer
Giant Food Stores, LLC
1149 Harrisburg Pk., P.O. Box 249
Carlisle, PA 17013
717 440 7306
Scott.sheaffer@giantmartins.com

Perry Heath
Mowery
1000 Bent Creek Blvd.
Mechanicsburg, PA 17050
717 506 1000
pheath@rsmowery.com

Michelle Lisk
SYNERGY HomeCare
1514 Commerce Ave., Suite 203
Carlisle, PA 17013
717 243 5473
michellelisk@synergyhomecare.com

Bradley L. Griffie
Griffie & Associates, P.C.
396 Alexander Spring Road, Suite 1
Carlisle, PA 17015
717 243 5551
bgriffie@griffielaw.com

Pam Van Pelt, CIC, CPIA
Strickler Agency, Inc.
95 Alexander Spring Road
Carlisle, PA 17015
717 243 2921
pvanpelt@stricklerins.com

Paulo Oliveira
F&M Trust
214 A Westminster Dr.
Carlisle, PA 17015
717 243 2252
paulo.oliveira@f-mtrust.com

Vincent Champion, Esquire
Champion Law Office
1 Irvine Row
Carlisle, PA 17013
717 701 8821
vchampion@championlawofficellc.com

TRAVEL ADVISOR

Mary Kay Durham
Carlisle Area Chamber of Commerce
212 N. Hanover St.
Carlisle, PA 17013
717 243 4515
mkdurham@carlislechamber.org

2018-2019 Ex-Officio Members

David Everhart
Carlisle Young Professionals
P.O. Box 1173
Carlisle, PA 17013
717 414 0317
david.everhart@santander.com

Valerie Copenhaver
Cumberland Area Economic Development Corp.
53 W. South St., Ste. 1
Carlisle, PA 17013
717 240 7180
valerie@visitcumberlandvalley.com

Ivo V. Otto, Esquire
Chamber Legal Counsel
Martson Law Offices
10 E. High St.
Carlisle, PA 17013
717 243 3341
iotto@martsonlaw.com

LTC Sally Hannan
U.S. Army Garrison
22 Ashburn Drive
Carlisle, PA 17013
717 245 4384
sally.c.hannan.mil@mail.mil

Lucy Zander
United Way of Carlisle & Cumberland County
145 South Hanover St.
Carlisle, PA 17013
717 243 4805
lucy@uwcarlisle.org

Virginia Mauk
Downtown Carlisle Assoc.
53 W. South St.
Carlisle, PA 17013
717 245-2648
virginia@lovecarlisle.com