Skip to content

2022-2023 Officers & Committee Chairs

BOARD CHAIR

Ashleigh Goss
Market Cross Pub & Brewery
113 North Hanover St.
Carlisle, PA 17013
717 258 4276
ashleighgoss@gmail.com

VICE CHAIR

Kevin C. Curtis, CFP, AEP
Summit Trail Advisors
108 Locust Street
Harrisburg, PA 17101
717 941 1232
kevin.curtis@summittrail.com

 

BOARD INTERIM SECRETARY

Donna Hunter

Carlisle Area Chamber of Commerce
801 S. Hanover St.
Carlisle, PA 17013
717 243 4515

PAST CHAIR

Vincent Champion, Esquire
Dickinson College
PO Box 1773
Carlisle, PA 17013
championv@dickinson.edu

TREASURER

Harold Brandt
Carlisle Events
1000 Bryn Mawr Road
Carlisle, PA 17013
717 243 7855
haroldb@carlisleevents.com

CHAIR CACF COMMUNITY
DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE

Crystal Quintin
Geisinger Health Foundation
2601 Market Place, Ste. 100
Camp Hill, PA 17011
717 909 3375
caquintin@geisinger.edu

CACF CHAIR

Kevin C. Curtis, CFP, AEP
Summit Trail Advisors
108 Locust Street
Harrisburg, PA 17101
717 941 1232
kevin.curtis@summittrail.com

LEGISLATIVE AFFAIRS COMMITTEE CHAIR

Samuel Glesner
Belco Community Credit Union
449 Eisenhower Blvd.
Harrisburg, PA 17111
717 720 6258
glesners@belco.org

2022-2023 Directors

Amanda Lee
Highland's Tires & Service
1257 Holly Pike
Carlisle, PA 17013
highlands.tire@yahoo.com

Bradley L. Griffie
Griffie & Associates, P.C.
396 Alexander Spring Road, Suite 1
Carlisle, PA 17015
717 243 5551
bgriffie@griffielaw.com

Scott Sheaffer
Giant Food Stores, LLC
1149 Harrisburg Pk., P.O. Box 249
Carlisle, PA 17013
717 440 7306
Scott.sheaffer@giantmartins.com

Dick Murphy
Mowery
1000 Bent Creek Blvd., Ste 100
Mechanicsburg, PA 17050
717 506 1000
rmurphy@rsmowery.com

Michelle Lisk
SYNERGY HomeCare
20 Westminster Drive
Carlisle, PA 17013
717 243 5473
michellelisk@synergyhomecare.com

Rebecca Howell Foote
Foote Capital Mortgage Co.
17 E High Street, Ste 10
Carlisle, PA 17013
717 609 4044
rfoote@footecapital.com

Jarrod Johnson
UPMC Carlisle
361 Alexander Spring Road
Carlisle, PA 17015
717 906 3353
johnsonjg2@upmc.edu

Marisol Barber
Members 1st Federal Credit Union
1166 Walnut Bottom Road
Carlisle, PA 17015
800 283 2328 x 70401
barberm@members1st.org

Steve Kaufman

SEK, CPAs & Advisors, LLC
19 Brookwood Ave.
Ste. 101
Carlisle, PA 17015
717 243 9104
skaufman@sek.com

Ian Eckman
Carlisle Construction Materials
1285 Ritner Highway
Carlisle, PA 17013
800 453 2554
ian.eckman@carlisleCCM.com

David Luo
FMA Advisory, Inc.
1632 N Front Street
Harrisburg, PA 17102
717 233 8850
dluo@fma-advisory.com

2022-2023 Ex-Officio Members

TRAVEL ADVISOR

Mary Kay Durham
Carlisle Area Chamber of Commerce
801 S Hanover Street
Carlisle, PA 17013
717 243 4515
mkdurham@carlislechamber.org

Executive Director
Cumberland Area Economic Development Corp.
53 W. South St., Ste. 1
Carlisle, PA 17013
717 240 7180

Ivo V. Otto, Esquire
Chamber Legal Counsel
Martson Law Offices
10 E. High St.
Carlisle, PA 17013
717 243 3341
iotto@martsonlaw.com

Campbell Goin
Penn State Dickinson Law
150 South College Street
Carlisle, PA 17013
717 240 0500

cjg6021@psu.edu

Stacy Gould
Downtown Carlisle Assoc.
53 W. South St.
Carlisle, PA 17013
717 245-2648
stacy@lovecarlisle.com

Lucy Zander
United Way of Carlisle & Cumberland County
145 South Hanover St.
Carlisle, PA 17013
717 243 4805
lucy@uwcarlisle.org

Shawn Bernheisel
Carlisle Young Professionals
PO Box 1173
Carlisle, PA 17013
717 240 0500

sbernheisel@cohickassoc.com

Scroll To Top