Skip to content

2020-2021 Officers & Committee Chairs

BOARD CHAIR

Steve Kaufman
Smith Elliot Kearns & Co., LLC
19 Brookwood Ave., Ste. 101
Carlisle, PA 17015
717 243 9104
skaufman@sek.com

VICE CHAIR

Vincent Champion, Esquire
Champion Law Office
1 Irvine Row
Carlisle, PA 17013
717 701 8821
vchampion@championlawofficellc.com

BOARD SECRETARY &
CHAMBER PRESIDENT & CEO

Michelle Hornick Crowley
Carlisle Area Chamber of Commerce
801 S. Hanover St.
Carlisle, PA 17013
717 243 4515
mcrowley@carlislechamber.org

PAST CHAIR

Robb Keith
Members 1st Federal Credit Union
5000 Louise Dr., P.O. Box 40
Mechanicsburg, PA 17055
717 795 5203
KeithR@members1st.org

TREASURER

Harold Brandt
Carlisle Events
1000 Bryn Mawr Road
Carlisle, PA 17013
717 243 7855
haroldb@carlisleevents.com

CHAIR CBEF COMMUNITY
DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE

Crystal Quintin
Geisinger Health Foundation
2601 Market Place, Ste. 100
Camp Hill, PA 17011
717 909 3375
caquintin@geisinger.edu

CBEF CO-CHAIR

Kevin C. Curtis, CFP, AEP
Summit Trail Advisors
108 Locust Street
Harrisburg, PA 17101
717 941 1232
kevin.curtis@summittrail.com

2020-2021 Directors

Amanda Lee
Highland's Tires & Service
1257 Holly Pike
Carlisle, PA 17013
highlands.tire@yahoo.com

Ashleigh Goss
Market Cross Pub & Brewery
113 North Hanover St.,
Carlisle, PA 17013
717 258 4276
ashleighgoss@gmail.com

Bradley L. Griffie
Griffie & Associates, P.C.
396 Alexander Spring Road, Suite 1
Carlisle, PA 17015
717 243 5551
bgriffie@griffielaw.com

Scott Sheaffer
Giant Food Stores, LLC
1149 Harrisburg Pk., P.O. Box 249
Carlisle, PA 17013
717 440 7306
Scott.sheaffer@giantmartins.com

Dick Murphy
Mowery
1000 Bent Creek Blvd., Ste 100
Mechanicsburg, PA 17050
717 506 1000
rmurphy@rsmowery.com

Michelle Lisk
SYNERGY HomeCare
20 Westminster Drive
Carlisle, PA 17013
717 243 5473
michellelisk@synergyhomecare.com

Christina Spielbauer
Carlisle Area School District
540 W North Street
Carlisle, PA 17013
spielbauerc@carlisleschools.org

Rebecca Howell Foote
Foote Capital Mortgage Co.
17 E High Street, Ste 10
Carlisle, PA 17013
717 609 4044
rfoote@footecapital.com

Paulo Oliveira
F&M Trust
214 A Westminster Dr.
Carlisle, PA 17015
717 243 2252
paulo.oliveira@f-mtrust.com

Lou Baverso
UPMC Carlisle
361 Alexander Spring Road
Carlisle, PA 17015
717 906 3353
baversola@upmc.edu

Kimberly Kerrigan
Allen Distribution
1532 Commerce Ave.
Carlisle, PA 17015
717 258 3040
kkerrigan@allendistribution.com

Kimberly Kerrigan
Allen Distribution
1532 Commerce Ave.
Carlisle, PA 17015
717 258 3040
kkerrigan@allendistribution.com

Samuel Glesner
Belco Community Credit Union
49 Eisenhower Blvd
Harrisburg, PA 17111
717 720 6258
glesners@belco.org

2020-2021 Ex-Officio Members

TRAVEL ADVISOR

Mary Kay Durham
Carlisle Area Chamber of Commerce
801 S Hanover Street
Carlisle, PA 17013
717 243 4515
mkdurham@carlislechamber.org

Jamie Keener
Cumberland Area Economic Development Corp.
53 W. South St., Ste. 1
Carlisle, PA 17013
717 240 7180
jamie@visitcumberlandvalley.com

Ivo V. Otto, Esquire
Chamber Legal Counsel
Martson Law Offices
10 E. High St.
Carlisle, PA 17013
717 243 3341
iotto@martsonlaw.com

Aaron Gallagher
Penn State Dickinson Law
150 South College Street
Carlisle, PA 17013
717 240 0500

LTC Courtney Short
U.S. Army Garrison
22 Ashburn Drive
Carlisle, PA 17013
717 245 4805
Courtney.a.short.mil@mail.mil

Michelle Loomis
UPMC Pinnacle
Southgate Building Ste 2A, 409 S 2nd Street
Harrisburg, PA 17104
717 231 8010
loomisml@upmc.edu

Lucy Zander
United Way of Carlisle & Cumberland County
145 South Hanover St.
Carlisle, PA 17013
717 243 4805
lucy@uwcarlisle.org

Glenn White
Downtown Carlisle Assoc.
53 W. South St.
Carlisle, PA 17013
717 245-2648
glenn@lovecarlisle.com

Scroll To Top