212 N. Hanover St.| Carlisle, PA 17013

         

         

717-243-4515 | MEMBER LOGIN

         

         

484 483

2014-2015 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

 

BOARD CHAIR
Sondra Wolfe Elias
Campus Door
249-0800
sondra.wolfe@campusdoor.com

BOARD VICE-CHAIR
Thomas Abbas  
PPG Industries
486-3366
abbas@ppg.com

 

BOARD TREASURER       
Dennis Trautman
Allen Distribution
258-3040
dtrautman@allendistribution.com
  
BOARD SECRETARY & CHAMBER PRESIDENT
Michelle Crowley
Greater Carlisle Area Chamber of Commerce
243-4515
mcrowley@carlislechamber.org

PAST BOARD CHAIR
Nora Habig
M&T Bank
237-6271

nhabig@mtb.com

 

CHAIR, LEGISLATIVE AFFAIRS COMMITTEE
Gerald Piper
CenturyLink
245-6134
Gerald.E.Piper@CenturyLink.com


DIRECTORS

 

Kevin Carter

Ahold USA

960-5699

kevin.carter@aholdusa.com


Douglas Dyer
PinnacleHealth System
231-8221
dcdyer@pinnaclehealth.org

 

Joel Flinchbaugh
Smith Elliott Kearns & Company
243-9104
jflinchbaugh@sek.com

 
John Friend
Carlisle Area School District
240-6800
friendj@carlisleschools.org

Jeff Gayman
Orrstown Bank
240-0802
jgayman@orrstown.com

Keith Gillespie
Dickinson College
254-8304

gillespk@dickinson.edu



Jeff Goss
Market Cross Pub & Eatery
258-1234
jeff@marketcrosspub.com

Mark Heintzelman
The Sentinel
240-7110
mheintzelman@cumberlink.com


Robb Keith
Members 1st Federal Credit Union
795-5203

KeithR@members1st.org 

 

Jason Kutulakis

Abom & Kutulakis, LLP

Attorneys at Law

249-0900

jpk@abomkutulakis.com


Lance Miller
Carlisle Events
243-7855
lancem@carlisleevents.com
    
Richard Newell
Carlisle Regional Medical Center
960-3352
rich.newell@hma.com
      

Richard Schaffner
Holy Spirit Hospital
763-2555
raschaffner@hsh.org

EX-OFFICIO MEMBERS
Jonathan Bowser
Cumberland County Economic Development Office
240-7180
jonathan@cumberlandbusiness.com
 
Mary Kay Durham
Carlisle Area Chamber of Commerce
979-5201
mkdurham@carlislechamber.org

Matthew Madden
Hooke, Hooke & Eckman Realtors, LLC
249-1844
matt@thinkhhe.com

LTC Kimberly Peeples
U.S. Army Garrison Commander
245-3232
kimberly.a.peeples.mil@mail.mil

Jeremy Wright (CYP representative)
Cumberland Design & Building Co.

249-2218
jeremyw1604@gmail.com

Glenn White
Downtown Carlisle Association
243-2648
glenn@lovecarlisle.com

 

Lucy Zander

United Way of Carlisle &

Cumberland County

243-4805

lucy@carlisleunitedway.org