212 N. Hanover St.| Carlisle, PA 17013

         

         

717-243-4515 | MEMBER LOGIN

         

         

484 483

2015-2016 BOARD OF DIRECTORS


BOARD CHAIR
Sandra Wolfe Elias
Campus Door
Carlisle, PA 17013
phone 249-0800
sondra.wolfe@campusdoor.com
www.campusdoor.com

BOARD VICE-CHAIR
Thomas Abbas  
PPG Industries
Carlisle, PA 17013
phone 486 0119
abbas@ppg.com 
www.ppq.com

 

CO-TREASURER       
Dennis Trautman
Allen Distribution
Carlisle, PA 17013
phone 258-3040
dtrautman@allendistribution.com
www.allendistribution.com


CO-TREASURER       
Steve Kaufman
Smith Elliot Kearns & Co., LLC
Carlisle, PA 17013
phone 243 9104
skaufman@sek.com
www.sek.com

  
BOARD SECRETARY & CHAMBER PRESIDENT
Michelle Crowley
Greater Carlisle Area Chamber of Commerce
Carlisle, PA 17013
phone 243-4515
mcrowley@carlislechamber.org
www.carlislechamber.org

PAST BOARD CHAIR
Nora Habig
M&T Bank
Harrisburg, PA 17015
phone 243 6271
nhabig@mtb.com 
www.mtb.com


CHAIR EDUCATION COMMITTEE
Keith Gillespie
Dickinson College
Carlisle, PA 17013
phone 254 8304
gillespk@dickinson.edu
www.dickinson.edu

 

CHAIR, LEGISLATIVE AFFAIRS COMMITTEE
Gerald Piper
CenturyLink
Carlisle, PA 17013
phone 245 6134
Gerald.E.Piper@CenturyLink.com
www.centurylink.com


CHAIR MEMBERSHIP COMMITTEE
Douglas Dyer
PinnacleHealth System
Harrisburg, PA 17015
phone 231 8086
dcdyer@pinnaclehealth.org
www.pinnaclehealth.org



DIRECTORS

Gary Adkisson
The Sentinel
Carlisle, PA 17013
phone 240 7110
gadkisson@cumberlink.com
www.cumberlink.com


John Friend
Carlisle Area School District
Carlisle, PA 17013
phone 240-6800
friendj@carlisleschools.org
www.carlisleschools.org

 Robb Keith
Members 1st Federal Credit Union
Mechanicsburg, PA 17055
phone 796-5203
KeithR@members1st.org

 

Richard LaVanture
Holy Spirit - A Geisinger Affiliate
Camp Hill, PA 17011
phone 763 2555
elavanture@geisinger.edu
www.hsh.org


Lance Miller
Carlisle Events
Carlisle, PA 17013
phone 243 0255
lancem@carlisleevents.com
www.carlisleevents.com 

    
David Steitz
Carlisle Regional Medical Center
Carlisle, PA 17013
phone 249 0770
David.steitz@carlislermc.com
www.carlislemc.com


Thomas Quinn
Orrstown Bank
Carlisle, PA 17013
phone 254 8304
tquinn@orrstown.com
www.orrstown.com


Scott Sheaffer
Giant Food Stores, LLC
Carlisle, PA 17013
phone 440 7306
Scott.sheaffer@giantmartins.com
www.giantpa.com

EX-OFFICIO MEMBERS

LTC Gregory Ank
United States Army Garrison
Carlisle, PA 17013
phone 245 4384
Greg.w.ank.mil@mail.mil
www.carlislebarracks.carlisle.
army.mil


Valerie Copenhaver
Cumberland County Economic Development Office
Carlisle, PA 17013
phone 240-7180
valerie@cumberlandbusiness.com
www.cumberlandbusiness.com

 
Mary Kay Durham
Carlisle Area Chamber of Commerce
Carlisle, PA 17013
phone 243 4515
mkdurham@carlislechamber.org
www.carlislechamber.org

 

Amanda Wasko
Carlisle Young Professionals
Carlisle, PA 17013
phone 571 2988
wasko4@gmail.com


Larry E. Foote
Carlisle Business Education Foundation
phone 243 4515
larryfoote@gmail.com
www.carlislechamber.org


Ivo V. Otto
Legal Counsel
Carlisle, PA 17013
phone 243 4515
lotto@martsonlaw.com

 

Lucy Zander
United Way of Carlisle &
Cumberland County
Carlisle, PA 17013
phone 243 4805
lucy@carlisleunitedway.org
www.carlisleunitedway.org


John Thompson
 Printed Image (Downtown Carlisle Association)
Carlisle, PA 17013
phone 245-2648
john@digitalprintedimage.com
www.lovecarlisle.com

Robyn Dingle
Second Time Around (Downtown Carlisle Association)
Carlisle, PA 17013
phone 462-7058
robynding@gmail.com